Brains Not Included

Cracked Up, Whacked Out and Completely Out of Control

Time For A Change!

barak-obama

Change is coming!  On January 24th we swear in a new prez.  Change is coming to Brains Not Included as well.  Read on!

I bet you thought I was talking about politics again!  Nope, no way!  Not Today.  The change I’m talking about is the location of my blog.  I’m making the switch.

See my new blog at the same old address www.BrainsNotIncluded.com but with a slightly different look.  🙂

I’ve added some new features like YouTube videos and I have some new content coming soon.  If you get your feed from this address it will not be up much longer.  Please go to the new site and sign up for the feed there. 

Thanks, I hope to hear from you soon!  😀

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Categories

